Contact us

Corporate Offices

QStar Technologies USA
8738 Ortega Park Drive, Navarre, Florida 32566 – USA
Tel: +1 850 243 0900
info_us@qstar.com

QStar Technologies Europe
Viale Italia, 12, 20094 Corsico, Milan – Italy
Tel: +39 0245 1711
Fax: +39 0245 101 745
info_it@qstar.com

QStar Technologies Japan
Shinjuku Park Tower N30F, 3-7-1 Nishi-Shinjuku,
Shinjuku-ku Tokyo, 163-1030, Japan
Tel: +81 (0)3 5326 3113
Fax: +81 (0)3 5326 3001
info_jp@qstar.com

 

Regional Sales Contacts

Americas & Australia
america@qstar.com : North, Central and South America, Australia, New Zealand

Northern Europe, India & South Africa
neurope@qstar.com : UK, Ireland, Nordics, Baltics, India, Israel, South Africa

Central Europe
ceurope@qstar.com : Germany, Austria, Switzerland

France & Benelux
weurope@qstar.com : France, Belgium, Luxembourg, The Netherlands, North Africa

Eastern Europe
eeurope@qstar.com : Eastern Europe and Russia

Southern Europe & Middle East
seurope@qstar.com : Italy, Spain, Portugal, Greece, Turkey, Middle East

Asia Pacific
apac@qstar.com : Japan and Asian Pacific Region

 

General Information Request
Technical Support
License Key Request
Product Evaluation Request

To stay current on all the QStar news and events, subscribe to our quarterly eNewsletter.